1. Call to Order.  The regular meeting of the Town of Sun Prairie Plan Commission was called to order at 7:15 p.m.  The following members were present:  Chairman Roger Fetterly, John Quimby and Doug Yelk.  Absent: Kennan Crothers, Dot Havens, Alan Meyer and Judy Stang.  (No quorum present.)
  2. Public Notice.  Notice of the meeting was mailed to Plan Commission members and posted on the three Town bulletin boards on June 15, 2010.
  3. Consider and take action on Austin/Bjorenson petition.  Petitioners Peter Austin and Jean Bjorenson were present for their request to rezone 9.8 acres from A‑1(Ex) Agricultural to 1.0 acre R-1A Residential for an existing home and 8.8 acres RH-3 Rural Home as a site for a new home at 3083 Bailey Road in Section 19, Town of Sun Prairie.

    The petitioners were informed that no action could be taken on their request due to a lack of a quorum and that their request would be placed on the agenda for the next scheduled meeting on July 19th.

  4. Set Next Regular Meeting Date.  The next regular meeting date of the Town of Sun Prairie Plan Commission is scheduled for July 19, 2010 at 7:00 p.m.
  5. Adjournment.  The meeting adjourned at 7:25 p.m.

Respectfully submitted for the record
Roger Fetterly, Chair