Lyle Updike, Town Chairperson
Doug Yelk, Town Supervisor
Joe Seltzner, Town Supervisor
Cindy Yelk, Clerk
Kay Weisensel, Treasurer
Wesley Dorshorst/Bernie Dodge, Patrolman/Assistant Patrolman

Clerk Email –

Treasurer Email –

Plan Commission Email –

The town hall is located at 5556 Twin Lane Road, Marshall, WI  53559.
Office phone: 608-837-6688
Fax: 608-825-4864

If you would like to contact any member after business hours, please consult the local telephone directory.