Voting takes place at the Sun Prairie Town Hall for all Town of Sun Prairie residents.

The hall is located at 5556 Twin Lane Road (south of State Highway 19).

Voting hours are 7 am to 8 pm on election days.

2016 Spring Primary Dane County Type B Notice

Government Accountability Board

Voter Registration Application – GAB #131

Absentee Ballot Application – GAB #121

My Vote Wisconsin